St. Paul Church Staff

Rev. Don Neuendorf

Rev. Don Neuendorf

Senior Pastor

734.665.9117 x.214
dneuendorf@stpaulannarbor.org

Rev. Aaron Roggow

Rev. Aaron Roggow

Associate Pastor

734.926.0708
aroggow@stpaulannarbor.org

Rev. Dr. Justin Rossow

Rev. Dr. Justin Rossow

Pastor for Strategic Discipleship

jrossow@stpaulannarbor.org

Dr. John Boonenberg

Dr. John Boonenberg

Director of Music

734.665.9117 ext. 215
jboonenberg@stpaulannarbor.org

Sandy Klaus

Sandy Klaus

Parish Administrative Assistant

734.665.9117 x.200
office@stpaulannarbor.org

Lexie Brown

Lexie Brown

Director of Family Life Ministry

734-926-0720
lbrown@stpaulannarbor.org

Amy Rice

Amy Rice

Business Manager

Sally Bersot

Sally Bersot

Bookkeeper

734.665.9117 
sallyb@stpaulannarbor.org

Natalie Nesbitt

Natalie Nesbitt

Media Outreach Coordinator

734.665.9117 
nnesbitt@stpaulannarbor.org

St Paul Lutheran School Administrative Staff

Bob Burgess

Bob Burgess

St. Paul School Principal

734.665.0604
bburgess@stpaulannarbor.org

 

Rachel Potts

Rachel Potts

School Admissions Counselor

734.665.0604
rpotts@stpaulannarbor.org

 

Beth Yoskovich

Beth Yoskovich

School Administrative Assistant

734.665.0604
byoskovich@stpaulannarbor.org

 

 

 

Monica Slack

Monica Slack

St. Paul Early Childhood Director

734.821.2606
mslack@stpaulannarbor.org