Staff

Click here for list of:

Designated Essential Personnel for St. Paul

Rev. Don Neuendorf

Rev. Don Neuendorf

Senior Pastor

734.665.9117
dneuendorf@stpaulannarbor.org
Rev. Aaron Roggow

Rev. Aaron Roggow

Associate Pastor

734.926.0708
aroggow@stpaulannarbor.org

 

Kathy Duvendeck

Kathy Duvendeck

Director of Congregational Connections and Youth Ministry

734.665.9117 ext. 121
kduvendeck@stpaulannarbor.org

 

Dr. John Boonenberg

Dr. John Boonenberg

Director of Music

734.665.9117 ext. 115
jboonenberg@stpaulannarbor.org

 

Kevin Brandon

Kevin Brandon

Business Manager

kbrandon@stpaulannarbor.org

 

Rachel Potts

Rachel Potts

Communications Director

734.665.0604
rpotts@stpaulannarbor.org

 

Sandy Klaus

Sandy Klaus

Parish Administrative Assistant

734.665.9117
office@stpaulannarbor.org

 

Bob Burgess

Bob Burgess

Principal

734.665.0604
bburgess@stpaulannarbor.org

 

Nancy Rosenzweig

Nancy Rosenzweig

St. Paul Early Childhood Director - Downtown Campus

734.668.0887
nrosenzweig@stpaulannarbor.org

 

Monica Slack

Monica Slack

St. Paul Early Childhood Center DIrector - Main School Campus

734.821.2606
mslack@stpaulannarbor.org

 

Locations

Downtown Ann Arbor:
St. Paul Lutheran Church
420 W. Liberty St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

St. Paul Early Childhood Center
420 W. Liberty St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

St. Paul School – Main Campus:
495 Earhart Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Worship Times

Downtown Ann Arbor:
Saturdays @ 6:30pm
Sundays @ 8 & 10:45am

St. Paul School – Main Campus:
Sundays @ 9:15am